Our Staff


Our staff are committed to ongoing professional learning and development.

All teachers at Holy Cross hold a degree and teaching qualifications from a higher education institution relevant to their teaching area and give generously of their time, to engage professional development that supports learning for the 21st century.

Leadership Team
Principal Miss Louise O'Donnell
Assistant Principal Mr Shaun Buckley
Religious Education Coordinator Mrs Lisa Clements
Leaders of Learning

Miss Samantha Cook

Mrs Aymie Fenech

Special Project Coordinator Miss Melissa Theoharous


Administration Staff
Secretaries Miss Holly Osborne
  Mrs Kylie Batiste
  Mrs Maria Apap


Teaching Staff
Kindergarten Green Miss Breeann Silcock
Kindergarten Purple Mrs Natalie Fogg
Year 1 Green Miss Samantha Cook & Mrs Vanessa Abela (Tuesday)
Year 1 Purple Miss Tahlia Tuckwell
Year 2 Green Miss Brittney Van Gestel
Year 2 Purple Miss Breanna Bindley
Year 3 Green Mrs Aymie Fenech & Mrs Nikki Callan (Tuesday)
Year 3 Purple Mrs Dionne Villiers
Year 4 Green Miss Jessica Calabritta
Year 4 Purple

Miss Kirstyn Fachkha

Year 4 Support Mrs Jesica Holt (Monday-Wednesday) & Miss Laura Collin (Thursday/Friday)
Year 5 Green Mrs Lisa Clements & Mrs Nikki Callan (Thursday/Friday)
Year 5 Purple Mrs Gabrielle Epere
Year 6 Green
Mrs Laura Esposito (Monday & Friday) & Mrs Lisa Beddall (Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday)
Year 6 Purple
Miss Bianca Dunger
Diversity Team

Miss Melissa Theoharous

Mrs Gracelyn Pielago

Mrs Anne Sayers

Mrs Danielle Hillard

Mrs Jennifer McMasters

Music Mrs Deborah Boffa
Art Mrs Clancy Hoyle
PDHPE Miss Breeann Silcock, Mrs Gracelyn Pielago & Miss Breanna Bindley
Librarian Assistant Mrs Bridget Morgan


Teacher's Aides & Ancillary Staff
Mrs Lyn McCully Mrs Sue Perrin
Mrs Gloria Surdich Mrs Belinda Turner
Mr Nicholas D' Silva (Maintenance)  

Further Information

At Holy Cross we are happy to discuss any matters you may wish to raise. Please contact the school if you would like to contact a member of staff.